Godzilla Vs King: The Art Of The Ultimate Battle Royale


This book is a must-have for fans of Godzilla, Kong and the Monsterverse. The Art of the Ultimate Battle Royale opens with a foreword from the director, Adam Wingard. He reviews the fervent production process,…

Continue…


*Interview* ‘Godzilla Vs Kong’ Author, Greg Keyes


First of all, what inspired you to become an author? Before I could read, my mother read to me. A lot. Once I could read, I read constantly. My family was “Library Family of the…

Continue…


*Interview* Godzilla Comic Book Artist, Drew Edward Johnson


To start off, when did you first realize that you wanted to become a comic book artist? Instinctively? When I got my first comic books at maybe five years old. As a fully formed, actual…

Continue…


Godzilla Vs Kong (2021) Review


Directed By: Adam Wingard Starring: Alexander Skarsgård, Millie Bobby Brown, Rebecca Hall & Brian Tyree Henry Synopsis: Legends collide in “Godzilla vs. Kong” as these mythic adversaries meet in a spectacular battle for the ages,…

Continue…


Godzilla: King Of The Monsters Trailer


Godzilla will be blasting his way back to our screens next summer and this time around we get a look some classic monsters he will be squaring off against. This looks set to be an…

Continue…